A black sister explains to a white man why we are important to them. They did not define us, we defined them.
A search is now under way for a one-day-old baby girl who this morning went missing from a ward at the University Hospital of the West Indies (UHWI) in St…
Met, observer post pics with caption on every photo except this one… Body language says it all. Kasi , he’s just not that into you. Please take note from warren…
Met some bad feelings a gwaan between tahira and bolt mi a ketch the rake from wah day
yess keddy glamour ya hide you buss up face whe run road gi you.you make sure him look good a him party and him still beat you. you nah stop…
Neisha posh have another baby on the way. How much kids him get since you guys married? Tracey awaiting beating from Cassie. Tracey you find place yet? All that $…
This bitch always a walk a tek the people them man she com from portmore d woman ago beat you
Follow the man mother home from bank fi rob har money. Mi love how di people dem nah ramp wid dem. Kill him agen