Ok.. What I realise in Jamaica is the ladies purse is always out… never see the man them wallet… well I guess shizzle pocket fat this Christmas. Gal them fi…
MET Paula,Marsha, Patra and Paula Dean had Fowley arrested as soon as he was coming from court yesterday.He was charged with robbery with a gun. Paula and Marsha went to…
The Supreme Court has placed a freeze on four high-end properties, valued at nearly $400 million, that were traced by local investigators to a Jamaican couple that has pleaded guilty…
Candy your face look like shitty trump ass so stop fight Shelly for DwAyne cause him don’t want u him would more want Shelly cause u don’t look good b**tch…
Sir how much months belly is dat for a little boy u just a eat a bagga food cut down u too fat sir go do tummy tuck
IS WHO HIM?
Greetings and Salutations Met,Metters and Peepers. Met I feel like having some church up in here,i’m here to give my testimony so can the Pinkwall choir say Amen!I am here…
Remember when these two were best friends? In December 2014 both Kirstin and Neffy stayed over Usain’s house along with some other girls, basically these two were Usain’s groupies, they…
£10,000 reward offered in Headley pool party murder investigation Detectives investigating the murder of a 34-year-old man at a pool party in Headley are now offering a reward of up…
Dirty Oompa Loompa shorty, shorty weh walk and beg like yuh BC blind, shorty weh walk and kotch all bout inna farrin, yellow teeth shorty, infected hole shorty, dirty shorty…