A “mannequin challenge” video of people staging a shootout has led to the arrests of two men in Alabama and the seizure of several guns and marijuana. Madison County Sheriff’s…
An alleged Jamaican gang member charged over a shootout that killed four men at a Los Angeles party has been ordered jailed without bail. City News Service says 41-year-old Marlon…
This pimple on Bolt’s lip is so distracting & worrisome! Omg!
Clarendon Dancehall Lover Triangle .. Nana Fashion vs Sher Who is Mrs 45 ?? Dj Askel a so yu did powerful…. Sher yu never did gone back to you baby…
Me want know if the Metters dem have any tea pon this. Due to how me hear say a shericka hair stylist a mine r husband. All dem fancy trips…
See her second here just pose the two pics together all them do a walk and tek people man and dem naked ,ugly and ungry d man dem tired a…
Mix up met tensha come on nw how u just have baby just one and breed again fi Nxt man f**k too much different man a party but true u…
Why these hoes always stunting on the gram though , chill it’s just Instagram dwl Imma need her to tell me where she got these so called Valentino pumps from?…
Suh met a wah a gwaan a bronx wid mellow and apple dm a cuss pon snapchat **APPLE SHE DRIVE GO ALL DI WAY A MOHEGAN SUN GO COCK BLOCK…