Office sex spills to courts A Chitungwiza male resident Sean Bamusi has been dragged to court accused of being intimate with a ‘married’ workmate in his office. Ishmael Jemwa is…
EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU BLESSED HOLY SPIRIT WE LOVE YOU THE MASTER WITH ALL ANSWERS, JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH WE WORSHIP YOU AND THEY WANTED WINE… THEY HAVE NO…
Why I Will Not Cast My Electoral Vote for Donald Trump I am a Republican presidential elector, one of the 538 people asked to choose officially the president of the…
A would-be robber was this afternoon killed after he attempted to rob a licensed firearm holder on North Odeon Avenue in Half-Way-Tree, St Andrew. Reports from the police are that…
Ex-Israeli mayor convicted for naming street after mistress An Israeli court has convicted a former mayor in a series of scandals — including naming a city street after a mistress….
How An Alleged Rape Suspect Escaped From The Waterford Police Station The 14-year-old girl was on her way home off Maxfield Avenue in St Andrew when she was reportedly captured…
The judge in the murder trial of former North Charleston, South Carolina, police officer Michael Slager on Monday declared a mistrial after jurors were unable to reach a verdict after…
SHE SEH SHE MARRIED TO DI DI MAN FI 11 YEARS AND DI MAN SISTER A SEH DEM A JACKET
Jamaica stop letting Indecom fool you, they’re a corporation of racis white folks who only agenda is to see our country run down to the ground, how many high profile…