Dutty nasty Georgia u done Mizz T say she da wid married man, but you a claim a women husband fi 11 years so what the war is really for…
I live at 2 Cockburn Avenue Kingston 11.There is a pig pen that is owned by a police officer and his uncle which has been there for 4 years or…
Pleasant good day met but i would like you to address an issue for me please can you please tell bionic woman that these feet dont go well in red…
Hi Met, Who is the real Diva Savage Karlene Or Shazz dee.
Government to discharge more than half of Bellevue Hospital patients The Health Ministry has revealed it is looking to discharge more than 400 of the 667 patients currently at the…
A 45-year-old man, identified simply as Ifeanyi, is cooling off in Ekeki Police Station, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State, for allegedly raping a 14-year-old girl, Gloria (surname withheld). The victim suffered similar…
THE SILENCE IS BUSY And when the crowd that came to see the crucifixion saw all that had happened, they went home in deep sorrow. Luke 23:48 Joseph of Arimathea…
di husband a seh a him did get abuse.people a run up a fight ova who get abused…part 2 up soon