Kartel, Thompson and the panadol – #KartelMurderTrial Posted on February 5, 2014 by emilycrooks Defence attorneys completed cross examination of Detective Sergeant Patrick Linton in the Kartel and others murder…
A YOUNG woman was beaten to death by her husband of two weeks for not disclosing her HIV status and that she was taking antiretroviral pills. Samkeliso Ndlovu of Tsholotsho…
http://youtu.be/I898UhIZseg
The Vybz Kartel murder trial continued this afternoon with accusations from the defense that a prosecution witness tampered with telephone evidence to secure the conviction of the deejay and his…
Q- You told me that read only machine couldn’t write to SD card A- Yes Q- It is incapable of doing that A- Incapable Rogers- Take me to file that…
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Evidence before the court in the Vybz Kartel murder trial has shown that the SD card from the phone with a message about chopping up ‘Lizard’ was…
-DEXTER DI WHITE SHOES KILLED YOUR COSMIC SANDS….DI TONGUE RING IS TO SUCK DI THING WHEY LOOK LIKE YOUR THING?? -RED BOY UP TOP SOME THINGS ARE BETTER LEFT CAUCASIAN…
U GAWN TOO FAR .. Im Convinced She Tie Yuh Romeo u gawn too far .. MAN FI B MAN … Dah gyal yah tye yuh or she obeyah yuh…