ST THOMAS, Jamaica: The police have held a suspect in connection with the murder of an eight year-old girl in Top Hill, St Thomas this afternoon. The child identified as…
WALLSTREET INDIAN ME FRIEND ALRIGHT ME KNOW SAY SOMETHING INNA YOU HEAD NO TOO RIGHTED BUT U COME BACK AGAIN AFTER U GET EXPOSE ALREADY TWO TIMES U DOH HAVE…
A family from Bulawayo’s Nketa 7 suburb dumped its tenant’s “goblin” at the Tshabalala Police Station, sending cops fleeing in different directions. The incident occurred at about 8 pm on…
http://youtu.be/_BSlxF05qQg
MET ONE SHOWER A CHAMPAGNE HIM PUT PON DANSA AND LOOK PON EM ONE ROOM AND A BED WID NO HEAD BOARD…SMH
KINGSTON, Jamaica –William ‘Bunny Rugs’ Clarke former lead singer of the popular band Third World has died in a Miami hospital. Clarke who would have turned 66 on Thursday, February…
Nata u love da material yah emon!!! OMG u mek it inna every color, and all di gym u going mi cyan seet.
PROSECUTION witness Sergeant Patrick Linton was last Friday accused of fabricating evidence in the Vybz Kartel murder trial. He was tackled on a number of issues, including inconsistencies in his…
Can u tell yakini the nexx spaceship shuttle will be boarding @ 12am sharp