WHAT UNNO SEH?
The police say they have made notable breakthroughs in the investigation of several murders committed in St Catherine, including the killing of four men during a China Harbour Engineering Company…
NASSAU, Bahamas (CMC) – The police in The Bahamas are investigating the death of a Jamaican on board an aircraft en route from New Providence to Bimini on the weekend….
Hi met can you please help me to identify this person
http://instagram.com/p/vgwBoxt_3g/ FIRST YUH NEED A LONGER SHORTS FI COVER BETWEEN YUH LEG BEFORE UNNO RECORD THESE THINGS FI MEK WE SEE WHERE HYPER-PIGMENTATION DECIDE FI SETTLE….A NICE TIGHTS WOULD WORK..AN…
DIAMOND GOODLIFE YOU FINALLY AH BREED? YOU AH BRING AH YOUTH COME NOW? AH WHO FAH ONE DI YUTE AH FOREIGN OR DI BLEACHER AH PORTMORE?! EVERY ONCE IN A…
BUT THAT A NUH WHA GRAB MI…DEM WRITE LIKE SEH SHE WAS RECENTLY WITH SPRAGGA AND DEM DUS LEF WHEY DAY…ARE WE MISSING SOMETHING?
hi met n’ metters love you all so much. anyhoo here are some more pics of egor a.k.a big foot. this tranny lookin heffer never have on a proper outfit…
Cyan hype and don’t know young math yuh too dunce bokkle life a fail u Nex picha he was proven wrong and tried to change yuh too damn lie mappi
A MAN who beat up his son-in-law during a night club fight over a prostitute has been spared jail. Vusa Manxiweni, 40, of James village under Chief Bunina in Lower…