Will God Just Let Go of You? “…being confident of this very thing, that He who hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XX2LLBGiNwA A death threat has been issued against Jamaican Grammy-winning dancehall artiste Sean Paul if he follows through with a scheduled New Year’s Eve performance in the Maldives. The online…
Met it seems like Mario dope boy’s cocky a mad Monique. A pure subliminal messages shi fling pon IG. One minute a har man and d next minute a pure…
Hey Metsy happy holidays mi just a fast pon IG n buck up this chick say Movado a har husband n every picho is of her n him a Mo…
Mr.Concert 2050 wanna wish UNNO all a HAPPY MERRY CHRISTMAS…. We wish u the same too sir and a happy merry new year when it comes and I hope somebody…
CHARLOTTE YUH DID TINK LUCKY A SMADDY AT ONE POINT DOE??? LUCKY BRING BACK DI GIRL TINGS
NINJA MAN IS LAING IT SWEET I BADDDD
***DI AMOUNT A FULL STOP INA DIS……………IS LIKE DI PERSON STAMMA BAD**** Brenton and Andre No sah UNNU gone clear. Brenton and Andre AH share clothes and sneakers. The sneakers…
This is a story about a gal call gotmoney_shan,other wise call shaniece. From the Bronx New York. You need to stop call gal phone and cuss about a man weh…