So a Apple bredda dis weh har madda a cuss seh tie? I know the girl is the Shantol weh she say a kotch a har son yard
Morning met, I try to go back and get a better screenshot and she deleted the comment of the customer. But I try to put it in a frame and…
Hey met a long time mi nuh hear nuttin bout Sabrina Chi ching baby mother anybody know wah did happen ? Mi see him wid new woman neva know dem…
The Indian Express reports that on Saturday a matter concerning a murder in Northeast Delhiās Khajuri Khas was reported to the local area police. A 36 year old man turned…
Several Parishoners of St. Phillips Anglican Church in Guyana lost their valuables shortly before mass yesterday morning. Father Oswald Barnes told reporters that around 7’25 am ””We were just about…
Good day met meet Michaelaleenna ,fashionera and ishawna best friend she is a very pretty Girl she was with ruption da boss they even moved in together as of late…
Seh she nuh have nuh duppy ina har hole whey a pinch man
R-E-S-P-E-C-T! Respect will always be the adhesive that keeps any relationship together. Whatever problem that arises in a relationship, I can guarantee you its root cause is a violation of…
What a beautiful bride! Emily Crooks got married to Deputy Commissioner Mark Shield today Montego-Bay
Popular media personality and lawyer, Emily Crooks, and former Deputy Commissioner of Police Mark Shields are scheduled to wed this afternoon in a ceremony in Montego Bay. Congratulations have begun…