A few weeks ago, a survey surfaced, listing countries with most unfaithful wives in the world. To the chagrin of Nigerian women, the survey conducted by condom manufacturer, Durex, had…
The Ku Klux Klan paid for a billboard to be posted along a heavily traveled highway in Harrison, AR elicited tons of reactions. The ad features a little Caucasian girl…
CHREEE PICHO CHREE TIME………………………BIG HIM UP YAH …MMHMM
CHINA CONGRATS ON THE NEW BABY BLESSINGS IN ABUNDANCE China Fabulouss James 5 hrs · View on Instagram #picstitch My New Year surprise and I want to share it with…
WHY YUH TURN JOHNJOHN INA WEWILLY WINKLE?? THIS IS A NIGHTGOWN …………ALL HIM NEED A DI CAP
Mingles was too nice.. Long time somebody fi f**k are up… This b**ch too hype always a hype & have nothing but a big p**y fi f**k & stinking mouth…
A WOMAN from Makokoba, Bulawayo, will live to regret the day she got married as her husband has allegedly been denying her conjugal rights for half a decade. Chamunorwa Nyama…
Controllers, controllers, controllers………. I have come to the grand conclusion that the most dominant evil spirits roaming the earth today are the spirits of Jezebel! For those of you that…