So miss gussy that’s the only thing KB left for you Yoshi. All the war you war and defend KB I never know he would leave your naïve ass and…
Oshua Allen Di people dem want to know why you have your man and ah eat out (Edited) with your side man
Met a waah gi uh da drama yah, Bigga from John lane have a baby madda deh di gal Nuh stop cum dun him fi har pickney money. Last night…
Kanisha an the man gone back. shi no like harself
SENDER-NEWS IN! RATTY AKA (BUNN MAN!) F**K SHARLENE AKA (SEXY GREATA) AND PURPLE FIND OUT AND KICK HIM OUT! WEH HIM AGO DO YAH NOW! **AINT CHARLENE HAVE ABOUT 4…
I Forgive You, Stranger Rapist This is a column written by a woman who was raped at a school. It is directed at the man who assaulted her nine years…
Patrick Powell’s File Missing At FLA, Audit Shows Cop Also Issued Licence For Same Firearm Patrick Powell leaving the Home Circuit Court last week after he was freed of murder….
A Mapo Customary Court in Ibadan, Oyo State, on Friday dissolved a 12-year-old marriage between Sekinat and her husband, Raufu Abdulakeem. Sekinat had accused the husband of trying to use…
21 PRAYER POINTS: DELIVERANCE OF THE HEAD – Dr. Daniel K. Olukoya Confessions: I place this anointing oil on my head, which is the symbol of my destiny according to…