PEOPLE A DASH OUT DI TINGS PAN INSTAGRAM ..BOUT OUTSIDE PICKNEY AND BAY TINGS
SUH LEXUS YUH GI DEM YUH CAMERA AND TELL DEM FI KETCH YUH WALKING? :travel
The man blamed for bringing HIV to the United States just had his name cleared. New research has proved that Gaëtan Dugas, a French-Canadian flight attendant who was dubbed “patient…
RESIDENTS in some areas of Portland and St Mary which were badly affected by hours of rainfall earlier this week, remained marooned yesterday. The Rio Grande Valley in Portland and…
Patrick Powell leaving the Supreme Court on Monday after he was freed of murder. Lionel Rookwood BUSINESSMAN Patrick Powell, who was this week freed of the controversial shooting death of…
My mum-in-law is evil! Jerminah Leapheka claims her mother-in-law abuses her and wants her to divorce her son, Hendrick. MAKOTIS and their mothers-in-law often have strained relations. Residents of Freedom…
I CAN NEVER FAIL.. – Pastor Toyin Asuni I CAN NEVER FAIL.., Merciful and ever loving God l worship you indeed you are a glorious God l bow in worship…
Radigan Tonight a him Dance /memorial a Brooklyn pan roof top
Actor Keith ‘Shebada’ Ramsay has come out swinging after some people on social media branded him a scammer when he created a GoFundMe page recently, seeking cash donations. He told…