Dre blunt the “pine apple fi yuh pumpum” artist was not at red October but his two lady was present rocking the same hair style and clearly trying to out…
Met finey a gwaan like say she a real hot gal n she still a wear the brown girl clothes from uptown….finey u bad eeeh u walk n hype pan…
How yah twin rocking the latest and she’s sleeping on a bed that look like that!!!! Smfh these so called rich people need to do better!!!!
Obviously we can’t help Shorty with her bleaching since it tun up way past buck already.However it can’t be too late to help her with remedial classes,mek her know her…
Met this is tyrell,one of Bronx finest.When u talk about whore check tyrell.Him don’t want nobody but this pretty brown thing.Now this Rasta girl and him a hide and do…
This boy name blacks just a walk and f**k down the place have him woman a him yard , nice girl I must add every night him just deh a…
Met tell me if something can go suh.Stop at the roadside to buy natural juice from this hot chick with her igloo. Within minutes I was wondering if is really…
May Pen Dancehall Drama Who Spending the most money on him ??? Big up to the Two so called Educated Ladies a May pen weh a War over the Brown…
A only one pair of shoes she got and in a d ppl dem clothes so y yuh a walk and tek so much man fah and nuh own a…
MI LOVE HOW SHE TALK..DONT GIVE UP AND GOD IS WORKING