DI PERSON COMMENT WHEN WE GONE SLEEP O…SHE SEH NADA ..USAIN CAN ONLY DUH TRACKS
The Kremlin said on Wednesday that new sanctions imposed on Russia by the United States would damage relations between the two countries and that Moscow would respond with its own…
Met it look like seh Usain brother Sadiki and the dentist girl lef dem delete each other picture and she a post other man wit gud gud caption and it…
Met, Aidonia wife Kimberly a bleach and someone call her out on IG and Aidonia trace dem. She deleted the pic after.
The United States Coast Guard says it has seized more than 1,100 pounds of cocaine during a 19-day exercise in the Caribbean Sea. It said that the crew of the…
DI BLEACH DECIDE SEH IT A GUH DEAL WID DI KNUCKLES BY FAULT AND BUN DEM UP
WHY SHE CANT SPELL , WHAT SHE MEAN BY “PEAR”
19 hours of savagery The door to the house that was occupied by the sisters. (Photo: Tanesha Mundle) Saturday, December 17, 2016 is a date that three sisters in St…
My husband impregnated my sister twice, destroyed my womb, wife tells court SHE WANTED TO KILL ME IN ORDER TO INHERIT MY PROPERTY —HUSBAND A 55-year-old woman, Mrs Saidat Abu,…