https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJk6BMqKY0M
Morning just heard that pat Bailey die she was the wife of Gil Bailey, the radio icon back in The 80ties , they were the the only radio station that…
Please hide my identity .Dem two sister here Inna mi community linstead them two waste gal yah a f**k one man , them nasty nuh rass true the man have…
Mark thompson. From the first week in September u said u were on your way to the book store to get your child text book for school its December now…
Unnu remember har? Unnu ask bout har and me have the scoops…. She use to deh wid junior Reid and Sanchez ….all kind a artist , then she lay low…
TELL DEM IT NUH TEK A LOT LOL..YOU IS TOO MUCH..GWAAN CHOO
Stay bad Tanya that look like she live in a dump stop chat people a river an go look a life you nuh see seh 13 not want you Him…
T Shauntol snappa don’t want you the two little boys you have is blacks kids I hope you been saving to redo your 2 years you’ve been f**g down the…
These girls priorities are so backwards. Apple tired of y’all talking bout her acrylic bed
SENDER-TWINNY , THE TAG IN YOUR BUTT DOESNT LOOK RIGHT LOVE ..PLEASE TAKE IT OUT NEXT TIME , IT LOOK LIKE TOLIET PAPER OR PANTY SHIELD FROM A FAR ……