The Obama administration sanctioned Russian officials on Thursday over claims that they interfered in this year’s election by hacking the emails of Democratic Party officials. The sanctions apply to individuals…
Dear Met, Di other day mi meet a girl from St. Elizabeth so mi did happey cuz u kno DEM seh di bread basket girl dem ah di prettiest and…
Di santa socks have mi a way
MI SHAME FI CHUMPUP BUT A NUH LIE HIM FI GWEY MAN
Sweetsscouture You winning boo . How da gyal dem gets such nice things. Sweets cum make we know how to obtain such beautiful items .You And Dolly have so much…
CLEAR PAN KARTEL PAGE..YUH GOING PLACES MY GIRL :nerd
My wife’s too boring in bed Dear Pastor, I am 35 years old and my wife is 40. My wife has children. I do not have any. I spent nine…
With uncertainity surrounding its future due to cancellation this year, many have written off Sting, the longrunning Boxing Day show. But not Ninjaman, the flamboyant deejay whose clashes helped make…
It’s a fashionista’s dream scheme. A clever con artist hatched an inventive plot to fuel her luxury handbag obsession — swindling more than $1 million by buying designer purses from…
Dear Met,Metters and Peepers, Happy Holidays and a prosperous new year.Met you know that I witnessed something on Christmas day that proves mix up and Drama nuh tek any Days…