Good day Met, Yesterday as soon as the highly credible source was opening up about the priest, I did my checks.You ran a story couple years back about a priest…
There’s a purge of spies underway in Moscow, where two high-ranking Russian security service agents, a cybersecurity expert and a fourth man have been charged with treason for passing along…
yes yes seet ya now See di infamous shan ya weh claim she a bag white wife Shan u know u file long bad so u Nuh stop hide Yuh…
Bossy Dolly & Sweets Couture Paparazzi Apple Bobbette Blacks Good Day Met & JMG bloggers! Let’s be mindful that each pics above was taken in the same Year. So let…
YUH NUH BIG WOMAN NOW MON? HOW YUH FI GONE TEK UP DANCER BWAAY DAVE RAVERS???
Met it’s been nearly 3 months now Chin restaurant lock down. The leaked pics with the dic in her mouth hurt both her lesbian reputation and food business. Ghetto people…
DEM SEH FI HAR MAN DID A TRY KILL SHE SMH
No wonder Robbas a try shade Sweets. Dwll. Apperrrrr shade Robbas weh day suh she feel some type a way. She caan shade back Apperrrr so she draw for poor…
Hi Met, One of my links told me a long time banduloo a gwaan a tax office with the cashiers. They were pocketing the cash that people were paying then…