KPW ITS NICE TO KN U A TRY MOTIVARW NICOLE AN HER SISTER IG KN A DEM U WRITE DEM 😂😂POST YAH FAH NICOLE NOH TAP LIKE UP U POST…
YUH BABY FATHER NEVA BEAT YUH OUTA DANCE?? BETTER YET YUH NEVA INA ONE BAG A PROBLEM WID HIM AND YUH PICKNEY AND A NOTNICE YUH REALLY GONE PICK UP…
Freshly bleached and out from the arms of the church.
Hello met these two Ladies despite what you might think, I really admired their friendship they sat the bar really high when it came to being best friends no lie…
MI NUH THINK IT RIGHT…LINE MUS DRAW..DI PARENTS A OLE PANCOOT BUT LEF OUT DI CHILD
Met, So I thought you said shanzi and sasco dating. Why Is she Bare Face?
Met & metters I need info on this guy he likes me and I think he’s handsome but on further investigation of his page I find out he has 5…
Met please to Tell ms Wonda stop post old pictures bout me a bawl over har Wonda that picture was from 2015 when yuh duh yuh surgery and yuh did…
EVERY PCS A CLOTHES LISA WEAR A YAAD A BLACK LISA U TINK IT HIDE HOW U SHAPE TAN UP OR WAH