Attorney-At-Law for Shawn Campbell o/c Shawn Storm, Miguel Lorne started and completed his cross examination of Detective Sergeant Patrick Linton in the Kartel and others murder trial today. Please see…
The girl by the name of Errice, I don’t know her and I think some people think she’s mad cool cuz she says she doesn’t care what people think. But…
METTERS ANSWER. The question is : If you have a man & all the man want do is: A*AL SEX THREE SUM (WITH MEN) LICK OUT U A*S (every chance…
Someone please confirm!
Mi doe know if the message altered or not. But why him say “for you boo” but tek almost 20 minutes to send the flowers. Is is me? So a…
WALSTREET INDIAN ME SAY ME NEVA DID A TROUBLE YOU BUT SOMEBODY PLEASE TO PINCH WALLSTREET INDIAN JUST A LIKKLE PINCH & TELL HIM SAY HIM NEED FI STOP IT…
THE son of former Grant’s Pen don ‘Andrew Phang’, who was himself cut down by agents of the State, was killed by police at his home on Lady Huggins Avenue…
Tavares-Finson questioned Linton whether it came to his attention that the BlackBerry phone attributed to Kartel was tampered with. The attorney asked him if he believed it was important to…
An emotionally charged gardener thoroughly bashed his employer after he caught him being intimate with his wife. Martin Sibindi was allegedly caught pants down with Farai Vheremu’s wife in his…