Cross examination of Detective Patrick Linton by Tom Tavares-Finson F- One radio station says you are professional and confident L- Can’t comment on that F- When interpreting evidence and putting…
Mi glad say somebody finally a put Ashley Fartin pon blast. We know her from the days when she was ‘draining the Dragon’ regular at Hedo III when she was…
****As was stated in 2011, Kartel was looking to leave by boat through a gentleman called ‘Dennis’.***** Below , he seems desperate to be out of Jamaica before authorities nabbed…
DAMNING BlackBerry messages and video footage painted a trail of possible involvement in the murder of Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams by Vybz Kartel and his four co-accused in the riveting trial…
BEENIE DID TALK IT SEH HIM DID WORK FI KARTEL FI FREE AND HIM CHARGE HIM FI PERFORM A FI HIM EVENT AND WHEN BEENIE MONEY SHORT 20K DI MAN…
Mi nuh understand how ppl fly pass dem yah mout’ condition yah, and reach inna name brand car, clothes, and shoes. But tell mi something, none ah your man dem…
TanyaFluffy N Confidentbad Mendez Iesha Evabless 20 hours ago We guh inna dan dan wid wi lollipop and see who vex….and don’t mek no hypocrite pon yu frenlist act like…
SENDA: she neva nervous with that color hair so why ppl fi nervous inna dem fake brand? Broadway Dee Scarlett I would rather where no brand then fake brand..i swear…