‘Lizard’ said he was nervous, shaking as he headed to Kartel’s house Paul Henry Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Print this page Email A Friend! A text message, believed to be…
A long time u nuh do “Who wore it best” Di girl ina fi ponytail rock di white one fi me. Carrine stay really bad….Di yung girl rock it betta…
YORK (WABC) — The body of an abused, tortured, and starved 4-year-old boy could finally be picked up Wednesday from the city morgue. Myls Dobson’s body was still unclaimed Tuesday…
Mi give Twinny one week fi reach a dressmeka wid dis. Try screenshot di mechizz wid di date….suh when she mek cobbler stitch it up….yuh can memba say “I told…
Woman pulls rapist’s manhood AN Insuza woman yesterday told the court how she was almost raped by a man she regarded as a brother while they were travelling together in…
http://youtu.be/daDGYjk7PgE
Data from Kartel’s phone linked to Lizard…Calls recorded. -Aug 14, 2011 between 3:46 PM and 8:16PM, cell site data traced approx 12 calls from Lizard to #Kartel -The call data…
Before the trial began articles written here on JMG elaborated on the evidence the JCF had in their possession in regards to the Vybz Kartel murder trial . The evidence…
Aug 16 – 7:26: Onika to Lizard ‘I’m trying to call Nadine phone. No ans. Gonna call Nadisha’ Aug 16- 7:28pm: Lizard to Onika ‘pls hurry up. Soon reach base’…