ANYBODY HEAR ANYTHING? WHA A GWAAN OVA DEH?…
Met I think Kizzy the dressmaker from Bronx is Claudette daughter the one she left in Jamaica cause ain’t no way they all should lookalike so much Tricia and Kizzy…
TWINNY FIND HAR SOUL MATE OOOOOOOOOOO..AFTER SEARCHING AN SEARCHINGG
BECAUSE NUTTIN INA IT NAH GO TO YUH HAIR NOR YUH RES A KIDS DEM……….YUH SEE HOW IT PEEL OUT LIKE A NAGE BLEACHING CREME YUH A USE FI GREASE…
Lips seh har life and nights a gi pinkwall stress and headache.
Kim you know sey you and Daymeon a sleep cause we all know sey didi lef yu and a give yu bun left, right and center.Chrissy yu really a show…
I AM LOOKING FOR IT……………IS KANTOOR TING A GUH OUTA KANCHOLE BECAUSE IS CHICK HERE SENDING HAR EYE DUNG HAR FACE OR A WIDEN IT TO HAR TEMPLE…AH DOE KNOW…
Father Robert Harrison (pictured left), who has taught for 26 years and coached basketball for 20 years at the renowned Cardinal Hayes High School (pictured) located in the Bronx, N.Y.,…
ROY T Anderson, American-based Jamaican film director/producer is currently in Ghana, completing work on his documentary on national heroine Nanny of the Maroons. Anderson and his team are expected to…
A SELF-PROCLAIMED pastor from Bulawayo’s Manningdale suburb allegedly raped and robbed two sex workers whom he picked up in the city centre. Vuyisile Lionel Madzingwe, 28, would pay the women…