Gal Face on fleek but har body wa something do to it… A wa flashy money dun so yu stop bleach. 😂😂 a really flashy face yu name
Spice u and nobody cyaa gree fi long. Spice and Xpressionz fall out and them stop dance fi har. Spice nuh stop throw shade pon ig
Sisters have been blackmailing Nigeria’s rich and famous for years until they met Femi Otedola Two sisters, Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo have been remanded in prison custody for allegedly trying…
Man kills friend for greeting his wife by first name In a bizarre incident a man from Chitsungo Mbire district Mashonaland Central province, killed his friend with a broken bottle…
ESTHER FAST PRAYER POINTS TO BURY ALL AFFLICTIONS OF 2016 HOW TO SAY BYE-BYE TO 2016. THAT IS WHAT THESE BEFITTING 100 VIOLENT PRAYERS RELEASES TO GIVE YOU A CROWNING…
A 35-year-old St Ann woman who was found dead at her home in Higgin Town, St. Ann on Tuesday, According to head of the Area Two police, Assistant Commissioner of…
SEE IF UNO CAN CLICK THE LINK IS 13 PAGES https://www.documentcloud.org/documents/3248238-US-Intelligence-Agencies-Just-Released-A.html#document/p13 TL P: WHI TE J O I N T AN AL Y S I S R E P O…
60-year-old pastor charged with rape, carnal abuse of 15-y-o girl A 60-year-old Moravian minister of religion has been arrested and charged with the rape and carnal abuse of a 15-year-old…
Statement by the President on Actions in Response to Russian Malicious Cyber Activity and Harassment Today, I have ordered a number of actions in response to the Russian government’s aggressive…