How you feel damion not leaving Tash , huh you say you a wife , it don’t look so if the man have it up on Facebook say a Tash…
Dear Met, I think your site offers a lot of insight into the dancehall culture, that is the music, food, fashion, language and of course the people. Therefore I am…
Stay bad teeth shantall waller stop over use the ppl them app bloat up u body like over blown balloon because it dont look good. We all kno u dont…
SENDER;-This woman attire never looks good where are lexx real friends to let her know this is not acceptable???
So Toni-ann you think I wasn’t gonna hear what you said? How dare you talk about my kids and other family members of mine, so you wanna be petty yeah?…
WHEN MATTERS COME UP WHEY UNO NUH EDUCATED PAN..ALL UNO HAFFI DO IS ASK EXCUSE AND PARDON UNOSELF OUTA IT..WHEY YUH MEAN BY BAD PICKNEY? SHER YUH KNOW WHAT A…
Don Andre bashes award show Recording artiste Don Andre has called out the Youth View Awards (YVAs) committee for being biased in their selection of nominees for this year’s staging…
SENDER-BOBBETE COULD ALLOW TENESHIAIMAGE FI TECK OVER IG SHE HAD TO STEP OUT FI SHADE ER GOSH
Seven things Jamaica can and should do to boost its dominance in music, tourism, and culture Recently it was announced that Jamaica’s economy grew by 2% for the last quarter…