From am doing business with Nikii Chromazz them never be disrespectful yet or unprofessional….. but I choose to do business with TNH and look how she unprofessional!…. like wtf!!! A…
SENDER–ANYBODY HAVE THE SCOOPS PIN CHRIS MARTIN 3RD BABY MOTHER BRITTANY? SHE NUH HAVE BABY YET, HOW IT SO QUITE. CAN SOMEONE RUN THAT STORY
DOLLY YUH VIDEO DI $14 GLASS CASE RING FAST YUH NEED FI SLOWMO IT SUH IT CAN SHOW TO DI PPL DEM GOOD
So Rebel stop bleach because she and Nikki ano fren again Dwl she cya buy nuh more chrome white from Nikki 😂😂😂.
Left her baby in the car to party at Daybreak. All the selector a announce say a baby in a car outside she would not go out there. They finally…
Oprah you are finally out of prison and in time to be home with your children for the holidays. I hope you use this as a learning experience and stay…
Stacey new man di ppl dem Stacey only side piece material di landlord kick har out she live inna Brooklyn WID new man selling p** on Brooklyn strips
My man tie me so I heard, and him cuss me day and night say him no want me, me try so many times to leave but can’t, him even…
An 18 year-old Jamaican accused of killing a 12 year-old boy in Connecticut in the United States remains behind bars after bail was set at US$1 million when he appeared…
A Marondera woman was left for dead after being attacked by her former husband who could not take being divorced. The former husband, Jakie Munene (29) from Harare’s Mufakose suburb…