Teeka of all the subjects you picked this to war ova? When it did stink a road seh ur first born(may God rest his soul) daddy was in question you…
Good morning Met, Just walking on UWI campus and see Amita. What a girl look like she a tek coke!! I don’t know her personally but I’ve only seen her…
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Vybz Kartel’s attorney is to decide this morning whether to close his case today after calling a number of witnesses including a handwriting expert. Tom Tavares-Finson, who…
My sister read everyday so maybe she can get some advice cah mi tired ah she now!! She is a mature woman with grown children. She meet this bwoy who…
Message Body: Sharlene yuh need to stop give dancehall people things over you do better than that and is all because of that nasty stay bad boy mi just hate…
Hi Met, I read a story in the star the other day about how Suzie Q ex husband is stressed and cut him hair because of the divorce I have…
We gonna address Tamon tiday…aka Tha mon….this girl face hard like wendy williams….she say she name cutestboo and is a hair dresser but her invisible part revealed its self a…