http://youtu.be/Rdic1ahxC7E
Voice note 1 Hombre den yu nuh know seh bloodclaat Lizard and Wee ago call my phone today and tell me seh dem cyaaan find do two bloodclaat new shoes…
Today, Tom Tavares- Finson, lawyer for the defense in the case of Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams’ murder, told the court that the Organized Crime Investigation Division, acted on a warrant signed…
KINGSTON, Jamaica – The prosecution has denied reports that material relevant to the defence of Vybz Kartel and his co-accused was seized from a defence witness on Wednesday. Today, Tom…
So me inna di people dem round robin last night and a bare dance bouncing going on with the mad Gt gal Michelle weh mash up Chyna career, so she…
DEM SAY CHERRY BEAT SHARON NIGHT BEFORE LASTNIGHT AND RYO RUN IN A CAB LEF DEM AND BECAUSE SHARON GET BEAT UP SHE LOCK UP
Met I need ur help this girl with o Canada and meet my cousin man and sleep with him she take her number out of his phone and call my…
so why she nuh go testify on behalf of the defense fi har gaza pipe. she n slim can see duppy now ?!! dem good eye sight good. a muss…
PHILPOTT Martin, the computer science student who allegedly hacked into Digicel’s system in 2009 and stole $10 million in calling credit, is again in trouble with the law. This time,…