Prayers To Pursue, Overtake and Recover Click on Book To Download Please visit the Fire Power Ministries Deliverance Bookstore. We have over 200 books by Dr D. K. Olukoya and…
This lady call this man restaurant fi order take out..di man tell har di restaurant dont have take out dem have eat in service..She ask fi di manager den threaten…
This man say him book in a brand name hotel and set up a camera fi see wha di hotel maid a go gwaan wid.She go from tablet to luggage…
I believe she is African fi true_______________ because she think Jamaican man do di same whey fi har country man dem do :maho
Chad Bryan, Staff Reporter Thieves struck at Montego Bay’s favourite posh and fashion forward entertainment party, RIP the STRIP, as the 2014 Miss Jamaica World winner Laurie-Ann Chin was allegedly…
WILL
Met I’m a family member of one of the people mixed up in this love triangle. First of all let me point out that Prince don’t own nothing in America…
FREETOWN, Sierra Leone (AP) — A surgeon working in Sierra Leone has been diagnosed with Ebola and will be flown Saturday to the United States for treatment, officials from Sierra…
Met , I want tell yuh bout dis nasty crab ina barrel pu**yole name bugsy. Afta him breed one of lady janet (in atlanta) daughters , di pu**y nuh mind…
It wudda waa look like seh Prim buy the same dress as Prince baby mother…anyhoot here is Prince at the christening and not at the shower.