A woman is in jail after her husband came to serve her divorce papers and brought his new girlfriend along with him. Police say Mrs. Barnes soon to be ex-husband…
DEM SEH IS A WOMAN A ENGLAND POST THIS SIGN AND WHEN SOME WHITE PEOPLE SEE IT DE SPIN RIGHT ROUN………
Roun yuh eye neva need di filter………..now yuh look like when clay a dry
JAMAICAN MEN GET DOWN LIKE THAT…..DI TING WHEY SHOCK MI A DI MISSING SIDE TEETH…I DONT THINK SOMEONE WITH SO MUCH MONEY SUPPOSED TO HAVE DAT MISSING WHEN SO MUCH…
Sade you remember this post 13 weeks ago…it was intended for robbett…..Sade you are the back and belly rat. You are the sell out for fake Chanel bags , food…
Dem use di family mek picture and gi di page a name whey a gi mi strokes dis mawnin :ngakak
BUT BRIANA YOU said your face pretty but your body don’t stan good… You need fi go fix up your body bad.. Look Pon the rolls them.. Then your tun…
The body of veteran singer John Holt, accompanied by close relatives, arrived at Norman Manley International in Kingston from England Wednesday evening. Holt, 69, died in England on October 20….