So this chef emelio bwoy wa the girls dem a run dun so a weh bout him so tru him a chef ambassador and him come pan tv him list…
Joint Statement from the Department Of Homeland Security and Office of the Director of National Intelligence on Election Security Release Date: October 7, 2016 DHS and ODNI Seals For Immediate…
Hi, I saw you post this video guy couple months ago,the sender was complaining about him. So the other night I went out to a spot,down in South Beach and…
Why this long time big man with the likkle buddy that look like the Grace Vienna Sausage when it drop in hot water STOP walking around with this big travel…
A former JetBlue flight attendant accused of trying to sneak a suitcase full of cocaine through Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) and making a dramatic dash to escape is set…
Kasi, you did know Bolt very very very familiar with Becca? Nah talk bout this NEW Bredda and Sista ting she a push neither. Now people, Rebecca and Bolt a…
MI A ASK BECAUSE MI NUH KNOW IF A DI MAKEUP OR WHAT BUT LAUREN LOOK LIKE SHE AGED ABOUT 20 YEARS MORE SINCE DI LAST TIME SHE WAS ON…
Lol mi jus a pree seh Sham and Aneka have a burnt spot on their right legs. Is what burn uno. Lol is must sign this to rasss dwl!
From puchi nuhbehavior gone back to her baby daddy gyal a get fat and look good, you go girl suh gyal fi look when man money a spend pan dem….